Careers.

Join the A-team of winners. We love what we do. If you love what you do, you’re not working! At Solar Ray USA, we take a new approach to help people go solar. With one and only focus on customer satisfaction, we make the solar experience positive, hassle-free, and as simple as can be.

Renewable energy is our passion, saving our planet is our commitment, saving our customers money is our job. Solar Ray USA is a nationwide residential solar energy provider. We offer solar panels grid-tied solar system and off grid solar system with newest technology solar panels and solar battery backup. Solar Ray USA is a new generation solar operation company. The invention is the key to our success. That goes both ways, customer and us.

Solar Jobs
We are the public benefit tech company who has created a crowdsourcing platform that introduces homeowners to the BEST solar provider on the planet. This position is referral based pay. Expected referral fee $495 – $1495

""
1
JOIN OUR TEAM!
Fileupload
ATTACH RESUME/CV
FULL NAMEyour full name
PHONEyour full name
CURRENT COMPANYyour full name
LINKS
LINKEDIN URLyour full name
TWITTER URLyour full name
GITHUB URLyour full name
PORTFOLIO URLyour full name
OTHER WEBSITEyour full name
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
ADD A COVER LETTER OR ANYTHING ELSE YOU WANT TO SHARE.more details
0 /

U.S. EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY INFORMATION   (Completion is voluntary and will not subject you to adverse treatment)

Our company values diversity. To ensure that we comply with reporting requirements and to learn more about how we can increase diversity in our candidate pool, we invite you to voluntarily provide demographic information in a confidential survey at the end of this application. Providing this information is optional. It will not be accessible or used in the hiring process, and has no effect on your opportunity for employment.

Previous
Next

close

Click on image to learn more.

Solar Jobs

Solar Jobs

Our solar pros acquire their own customer, use our platform to pre-qualify customer for financing. Our engineering department designs solar system and proposals for them. The solar pro-responsibility is to find a customer and sell the solar system. Our top solar pros come from the security industry, satellite TV industry, and other solar companies. Solar Ray USA offers by far the highest commission structure pay. Our current solar pros make an average 50c to $1.50 per watt sold. No dealer fees, no finance fees. Expected annual income $350K – $500K

[[[["field17","contains","Brian Schumacher - Team"]],[["email_to",null,"brian.schumacher@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Randall McPherson - Team"]],[["email_to",null,"randall.mcpherson@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Steve Poore"]],[["email_to",null,"steve.poore@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Craig Brown"]],[["email_to",null,"craig.bron@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Imoh Essien"]],[["email_to",null,"imoh.essien@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Arthur Walter"]],[["email_to",null,"arthur.walter@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Justin Pagano"]],[["email_to",null,"justin.pagano@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Tanner Moriarty"]],[["email_to",null,"tanner.moriarty@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Carmine Corrado"]],[["email_to",null,"carmine.corrado@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Darin Haynes"]],[["email_to",null,"darin.haynes@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Mark Toledo"]],[["email_to",null,"mark.toledo@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Aaron Devivi"]],[["email_to",null,"aaron.devivi@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Craig Brown"]],[["email_to",null,"craig.brown@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Michael Mcmillan"]],[["email_to",null,"michael.mcmillan@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Anthony Baldaccini"]],[["email_to",null,"anthony.baldaccini@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Joah Cesare"]],[["email_to",null,"josh.cesare@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Larry Nabors"]],[["email_to",null,"larry.nabors@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Nicholas Webb"]],[["email_to",null,"nicholas.webb@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Edward Farrar"]],[["email_to",null,"edward.farrar@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Rusty Campagna"]],[["email_to",null,"rusty.campagna@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17",null,"Derek Domin"]],[["email_to",null,"derek.domin@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Sam McCoy"]],[["email_to",null,"sam.mccoy@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"],[[["field17","contains","Andre Godla"]],[["email_to",null,"andre.godla@solarrayusa.com"]],"and"]]
1
Join Us.
FIRST NAMEyour full name
LAST NAMEyour full name
PHONEyour full name
ADDRESSyour full name
CITYyour full name
ZIP CODEyour full name
COMPANYyour full name
Applying For Positionpick one!
Level of solar experiencepick one!
Products soldpick one or multiple!
Years in solar industrytake your pick
0
0
10
STATES SERVICEDmore details
0 /
Please select all that apply to your qualifications:pick one or multiple!
Previous
Next

close

Click on image to learn more.

Solar Jobs

If you are in the state we don’t serve, keep checking this page as we add new states monthly.

Our PartnerS